Kontakt

Udlejning

Sofie Grøn
Udlejningskonsulent

sofie@h-administration.dk
Direkte nr.: 22684200

Administration

Steffen Christensen
Administrationschef
steffen@h-administration.dk 
Direkte nr.: 38424203
Dorthe Lindholm
Administrator & Projektchef

dorthe@h-administration.dk
Direkte nr.: 38424201
Patric Vind Lübker
Ejendomsadministrator

patric@h-administration.dk
Direkte nr.: 38424202
Marianne Holst
Administrator

marianne@h-administration.dk
Direkte nr.: 38424204

Økonomi

Susanne Vita Skarsby
Økonomi

susanne@h-administration.dk
Direkte nr.: 38424205
Patric Vind Lübker
Ejendomsadministrator

patric@h-administration.dk
Direkte nr.: 38424202

Ledelse

Steffen Christensen
Administrationschef
steffen@h-administration.dk 
Direkte nr.: 38424203